Staffs

PORT-VILA
Hanington Tate
Director of Forests
Ph : 5466607
Email : htate@vanuatu.gov.vu
Watson John Lui
Deputy Director
Ph : 5365401
Email : watson_lui@yahoo.com/wlui@vanuatu.gov.vu
Ruth Nalau
Secretary
Ph : 5917821
Email : ruthnalau@gmail.com/rnalau@vanuatu.gov.vu
Ellen Mansi
Filing Clerk
Ph : 7762918
Email : ellenmansi@yahoo.com/emansi@vanuatu.gov.vu
Sam Chanel
Senior Botanist
Ph : 7782694 / 5342927
Email : samy_ch12@yahoo.com.au
Philemon Ala
Assistant Botanist
Ph : 7726670
Email : philemon_ala@yahoo.com.au
Anne Marie Sarisets
Forest officer
Ph : 7760611 / 5975259
Email : anne_sarisets@yahoo.com.au
Peter Miller
Finance officer
Ph : 7100281
Email : wordbm@gmail.com/petermiller@vanuatu.gov.vu
Presley Dovo
Project Coordinator-GEF-PAS-FPAM
Ph : 5349920
Email : dovopres@gmail.com
Godfrey Bome
Senior Forest Officer Utilization
Ph : 5404965
Email : bmkottie@gmail.com/gbome@vanuatu.gov.vu
Taura Titus
Nursery  Supervisor
Ph : 5444880
Email : ttitus2011@gmail.com
James Samuel
Inventory Officer
Ph : 5986275
Email : jsamuel925@gmail.com
Paul Thomas
Nursery Worker
Ph : 7762666
Ray Kerry
Forest Officer
Ph : 5346463
Email : rayKerry8@gmail.com
Samuel Bebe
Forest Officer
Ph : 5371018
Email : bebesamuel146@yahoo.com
Frank Joel
Forest Officer
Ph : 5499379
Email : fjoel66@gmail.com
Tala Tauratia
Groundsman
Ph : 5984140
Maylene Muru
Forest Officer
Ph : 5608289
Email : lmuru56@gmail.com
Jude Tabiwusu
Regional Forest Officer Southern
Ph : 7776644 / 5396126
Email : ajubula@gmail.com
Michael Tabi
Forest Officer Research
Ph : 5958387
Email : michael_tabi2001@yahoo.com
Joseph Tungon
Senior Research Officer
Ph : 5695058
Email : jotungon@yahoo.com
Phyllis Berry
Mapping officer
Ph : 7764740
Email : phylliskberry@gmail.com/pkamasteia@vanuatu.gov.vu
Stephen Jonah
Ph : 7758264
Email : sjonah@vanuatu.gov.vu
Ioan Viji
Principal Forest Officer Technical
Ph : 7733656
Email : vutilolo03@gmail.com
SANTO
Dick Tomker
Regional Forest Officer Northern
Ph : 5370018
Email : dick.tomker@gmail.com
Mesek Sethy
Project Officer
Ph : 5426965
Email : s.mesek@yahoo.com
Allan Vira
Forest Officer
Ph : 5377647
Email : allanvira02@gmail.com
James Toa
Forest Officer
Ph : 5636166
Email : Jamesto123@gmail.com
Ethel Aru
Forest Officer
Ph : 5381746
Email : ethel.aru@gmail.com
Judy Daing Kalotap
Forest Officer
Ph : 5416206 / 7747732 / 5366757
Email : jujudaingkalotap@gmail.com
Samy Kaku
Forest Officer
Ph : 5377648
Sero Isaiah
Forest Officer
Email : isaiahsero163@gmail.com
Wendy Tomker
Secretary
Ph : 5978132
Email : wntomker@gmail.com
Rexon Viranamanga
Senior Forest Officer Planning
Ph : 5648277 / 5577284
Email : virarexon012@gmail.com
Walter.Thul
Nursery Worker
Ph : 5607882

 

MALEKULA
Daniel Leyang
Forest Officer
Ph : 7789805
Toufau Kalsakau
Regional Forest Officer Central
Ph : 5972240
Email : toufau@gmail.com
Job Havo
Forest Officer
Ph : 5358580
Email : jobhavo1973@gmail.com

 

TANNA
Simon Naupa
Forest Officer
Ph : 5949303 / 7711661
Email : snaupa@gmail.com

 

ERROMANGO
Russell Louvu
Forest Officer
Ph : 7103032
Samuel Lokre
Forest Officer
Ph : 7761390

 

ANEITYUM
Rene Themu
Forest Officer
Ph : 7758664

 

BANKS
Kasen Alick
Forest Officer
Ph : 7790306 / 5934279
Show Comments